LOGIN-DATEN VERGESSEN?

Vorstand

Martin Peitz

Geschäftsführer

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: martin.peitz@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0175 - 56 55 71 1

Hubert Schulte-Tickmann

1. Vorsitzender

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: hubert.schulte-tickmann@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 57 32

Bernhard Merschbrock

2. Vorsitzender

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: bernhard.merschbrock@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 13 27

Konrad Hesse

Kassenwart

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: konrad.hesse@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 29 00

Michael Edenfeld

Jugendwart

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: michael.edenfeld@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0160 - 89 66 14 54

Oliver Dreier

IT-Beauftragter, Pressewart

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: oliver.dreier@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 92 82 06

Thilo Kommescher

Fußballobmann

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: thilo.kommescher@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0175 - 41 11 18 2

Sven-David Vormittag

Sozialwart

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: sven.vormittag@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0160 - 84 29 62 6

Thomas Rother

Marketing

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: thomas.rother@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05242) - 40 01 54

Bärbel Merschbrock

Kinderturnen

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: baerbel.merschbrock@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 13 27

Günter Becker

Tischtennis

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: guenter.becker@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: (05244) - 38 50

Carina Merschbrock

Schriftführerin

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: carina.merschbrock@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0151 - 19 42 21 0

Frank Schulte-Tickmann

Beisitzer

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: frank.schulte-tickmann@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0151 - 23 02 65 38

Johannes Haßmann

Jugendgeschäftsführer

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: johannes.hassmann@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0157 - 77 85 93 61

Bärbel Siepert

Beisitzerin

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: baerbel.siepert@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0151 - 28 75 07 31

Karin Siepert

Beisitzerin

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: karin.siepert@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: 0171 - 53 44 63 2

Werner Klesener

Beisitzer

So können Sie mit dem Vorstand in Verbindung treten:

E-Mail: werner.klesener@gw-varensell.info
Telefon: -
OBEN